Meet Our Solar Experts


Michael Catizone L.M.E. NABCEP (Partner/Director of Field Operations)

Joseph Milillo (Partner/Director of Marketing and Project Development)


Julie Estabrooke (Office /Opps Manager)

Arlene Grady (Accounting)

Service Department

Bryan Rodetis NABCEP (Service Manager)

Bill Betancourt (Quality Assurance)

Melinda Danziger (Quality Assurance)

Brandon Blair NABCEP (Lead Service Technician)

Project Development

Cindy Zimbardi (Project Manager)

Stephanie Tribble (Project Manager)

Sue Estabrooke (Permit Manager)

Joanie Okula (Project Manager)

Tonianne Catizone (Asst. Project Manager)

Vilma Campos (Asst. Project Manager)

Solar Design and Installation

Mike Brennan (Sr. Lead Solar Installer)

Troy Phelan Mechanical Engineer NABCEP (Lead Designer)

Josh Perez NABCEP (Lead Solar Installer)

Alvaro Guerra (Lead Electrician)

Jordan Knauf (Lead Electrician)

Brian Walsh (Designer)

Kevin Orlando (Designer)

Sales and Marketing

Steve Maroney (Sales Manager) **

Henry Larosa NABCEP (Unit Sales Manager) *

Steven Touhey (District Manager)

Jay Specht (Unit Sales Manager)

Diana King (Unit Sales Manager)

Charles DiStefano (Commercial Sales Manager)

Ryan Maehr (Area Manager)

Michael Haynes (Energy Consultant)

David Dooley (Energy Consultant)

Bruce Vaughan (Energy Consultant)

Dan Campbell (Energy Consultant)

Anthony Ciancarelli (Energy Consultant)

Joseph Strezeletki (Energy Consultant)

Joseph Cronin (Energy Consultant)

Matt Debardelaben (Energy Consultant) ***

Keith Kunze (Energy Consultant)

Carlos Ladino (Energy Consultant)

Joseph Maehr (Energy Consultant)

Jared Ray (Energy Consultant)

Justin Roche (Energy Consultant)

Tom Scala (Energy Consultant)


* Top Gross Award 2018  ** Quality Award 2018  ***Rookie of the Year 2018